Faculty

Abdollahi, Kamran K.

Ph.D., Professor
Forest Ecophysiology
(225)771-6291
kamrana664@cs.com

     
 

Collins, Daniel

Ph.D., Professor
Plant Pathology
(225)771-2262
daniel_collins@suagcenter.com

     
 

Johnson, Andra

Ph.D., Assistant Professor
Urban Forest Management
(225)771-2262
andra_johnson@suagcenter.com

     
 

Namwamba, Fulbert

Ph.D., Associate Professor
Water Resource Management and GIS
(225)771-2262
fulbert_namwamba@suagcenter.com

     
 

Ning, Zhu H.

Ph.D., Professor
Forest Ecophysiology and Tree Anatomy
(225)771-2262, 771-6292
zhu_ning@suagcenter.com

     
 

Qi, Yadong

Ph.D., Professor
Forest Ecology and Physiology
(225)771-2262
yadong_qi@suagcenter.com

     
Adjunct Faculty
     
 

Bush, Edward W.

Ph.D., Associate Professor
Louisiana State University Agricultural Center
(225) 578-2158
EBush@agcenter.lsu.edu

     
 

Chaney, William

Ph.D., Professor
Purdue University
(765) 494-3576
bchaney@fnr.purdue.edu

     
 

Klepzig, Kier D.

Ph.D., Project Leader/Research Entomologist
USDA Forest Service
(318) 473-7238
kklepzig@fs.fed.us

     
 

Nowak, David

Ph.D., Scientist
USDA Forest Service
(315) 448-3212
dnowak@fs.fed.us

     
Staff    
     
 

Negatu, Asebe

Ph.D., Soil Scientist
(225)771-6295
asebe_negatu@suagcenter.com

     
 

Tan, Ahmet

M.S., Webmaster
(225)771-6283
ahmettan@engr.subr.edu

     
 

Taylor, Erik D.

M.S., USDA Forest Service Liaison
(225)771-5187
eriktaylor@fs.fed.us

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Related Links

     
   
 
Copyright © 2006 Southern University and A&M College, Urban Forestry Department All Rights Reserved.
This webpage is best seen in 1024x768 or higher resolution.
If you encounter any problems, please email to webmaster: ahmettan@engr.subr.edu